Directorate

A Word from the President

It is now common practice that companies play an active role in health promotion and the prevention of disease. Beyond the legal obligation to ensure that a work environment is safe and healthy, it is in the common interest of the company and its employees to improve their health and fight back against disease. It is a form of corporate social responsibility, and commitment to this takes different forms in different places, depending on circumstance.

In developing countries, particularly in Africa, the public sector can be deeply flawed. Companies must take the leading role in healthcare, contributing to the prevention and treatment of widespread diseases such as HIV / AIDS, malaria and diabetes, benefitting not only their employees, but their families and local communities as well.

In Europe and France, the health policies in the work place have begun expansion. There is an increasing awareness of the close link between the health of employees and overall productivity, so more efforts are being made to improve the wellbeing of employees. Actions in this area are important but resources still remain poorly pooled and insufficiently disseminated within the business community.

My hope is that our actions contribute to creating widespread positive impact and inspire new initiatives that continue the spirit of business engagement and care

«Promoting Health: a tool to improve cohesion and performance in the workplace.»
Bertrand Collomb, Honorary President of Lafarge

BAORD OF DIRECTORS

SEE is led by an Administrative Council:

more information

Jean-Paul Berquand

Director of Lafarge headquarters, SEE President

After being graduated in international business and marketing, Jean-Paul Berquand has spent much of his career at Lafarge, in France and abroad, especially in North America. He held various business, human resources and management positions. He is now Director of Lafarge headquarters and President of Lafarge Services Groupe. He has an active interest in supporting actions for workers who face daily life issues as well as measures promoting employees’ well-being. Since its foundation in January 2011, he has also been President of the Association Santé en Entreprise (SEE).
more information

Bertrand Collomb

Board Member of SEE

A graduate of the Ecole Polytechnique and the Ecole des Mines in Paris, Bertrand Collomb also holds a PhD in Management (University of Texas). From 1966 to 1975, he worked with the French government. He joined Lafarge in 1975, where he held various executive positions, including CEO of Lafarge Corporation, the North American arm of the group (1985-1988). He was then appointed CEO in 1989 and Chairman of Lafarge from 2003 to 2007. He is now Honorary Chairman of Lafarge. Resolutely committed to sustainable development, he served as Chairman of the World Business Council for Sustainable Development (WBCSD). He is also a member of the Institut de France (Moral and Political Sciences Academy).
more information

Benjamin Erisoglu

Technitoit CEO, Co-founder of SEE

Benjamin Erisoglu started his career in 1996 as appliance field salesman, becoming sales manager four years later. In 2002, when he was 25 years old, he founded his own company, Technitoit. He has a vision of offering people roof renovation benefiting from ten-year warranty water-repellent, antifungal and defoaming agents combined with high levels of service. Today, Benjamin Erisoglu is at the head of a group which employs a workforce of more than 700 people. In just 10 years, Technitoit has become the leader of the home renovation sector in France.
In 2011, with Lafarge, he co-founded the Association Santé En Entreprise (SEE), and initiated the project “Un toit et la santé pour tous en Haïti” (A Roof and Health for All in Haiti).
more information

Jean-Gilles Bertrand

Fundraiser, Treasurer of SEE

Jean-Gilles Bertrand is graduate of ISC Paris and the Institut Technique de Banque. He lived abroad for a long time: Africa (Madagascar and Djibouti), French West Indies and New Caledonia. He was a banker for more than twenty years, working with firms and associations. Very interested in socially responsible investing, he now works for associations (les petits frères des Pauvres and then l’Ecole de la 2ème Chance du Val de Marne) as a fundraiser in touch with firms and major donors. For Jean-Gilles, Santé En Entreprise is a natural link between associations and firms. Every day, he wishes to bring these two worlds closer thanks to socially responsible projects they may share.
more information

Line Kleinebreil

Diabetologist, Board Member of SEE

Doctor Line Kleinebreil has been working at public hospitals in Paris. She headed the telemedicine unit at Georges Pompidou Hospital from 2005 to 2010. She serves as vice president of UNFM (Université Numérique Francophone Mondiale), in charge of e-learning health programs for French speaking developing countries, with a special interest in diabetes and chronic diseases. She is also Consultant for the Be He@lthy, Be Mobile WHO / ITU Program (World Health Organization / International Telecommunication Union).
more information

Patrice Lucas

Board Member of SEE

Patrice Lucas has 35 years of corporate experience (Groupe Danone then Lafarge) and currently serves as a member of the International Administrative Council of CBM (Christian Blind Mission), an NGO dedicated to serving those living with all types of handicaps in the world’s poorest countries. (www.cbm.org)In 2012 he created CBM’s branch in France to raise fundraising efforts and increase advocacy in France. (www.cbm-france.org).
more information

Erick Maville

Executive Director of the Association

Over the past twenty years, Erick Maville, a qualified economist, has been a global health expert with regard to development issues. Especially in Africa, he has led a number of health projects supported by the French Ministry of Foreign Affairs as well as international organizations such as UNAIDS, UNPD or the World Bank. Between 1996 and 1998, he acted as a Consultant to the International Centre for Childhood and the Family (CIDEF). He then joined the French organization AIDES as head of the International Department (1999-2004). From 2005 to 2010, he served as head of the EU office of the Global Business Coalition against HIV/AIDS, tuberculosis and malaria (GBC). In January 2011, he founded Santé En Entreprise (SEE) with the support of Lafarge and Technitoit.
COMITTEE OF KEY INFORMANTS
More information
© 2013 Tous droits réservés. Design & Développement Bentouch

Conseil d’Administration

Le mot du président

Il est aujourd’hui admis par tous que les entreprises ont un rôle actif à jouer auprès de leurs collaborateurs pour promouvoir la santé et pour favoriser la prévention des maladies. Au-delà de l’obligation légale de garantir un environnement de travail sain et sans danger, il est évidemment de l’intérêt commun de l’entreprise et de ses salariés d’améliorer leur état de santé et de lutter ensemble contre les maladies. C’est une forme de responsabilité sociale de l’entreprise, et cet engagement prend des formes différentes selon les pays et les circonstances.

Dans les pays en développement, en particulier en Afrique, où le secteur public est souvent défaillant, les entreprises doivent jouer un rôle moteur dans le domaine de la santé, en contribuant à la mise en place d’actions de prévention et de traitement de maladies, telles que le VIH/sida, le paludisme ou le diabète. Ces actions bénéficient non seulement à leurs employés, à leurs familles mais aussi aux communautés environnantes.

En Europe et en France, les politiques de santé des entreprises évoluent depuis quelques années vers des stratégies plus larges de promotion de la santé et du bien-être au travail. Il existe une meilleure prise de conscience des entreprises du lien étroit existant entre la santé de leurs salariés et la compétitivité, le bien-être des équipes et une cohésion interne accrue, leur engagement social et la valorisation de leur image dans la société. Les actions dans ce domaine sont importantes mais elles restent encore peu mises en commun et insuffisamment diffusées au sein des milieux économiques.

Gageons que nos actions contribueront à diffuser auprès du plus grand nombre d’entreprises la culture de l’engagement et à inspirer de nouvelles initiatives.

« Promouvoir la santé : un levier de cohésion et de performance pour les entreprises »
Bertrand Collomb, Président d'Honneur de Lafarge

CONSEIL D’ADMINISTRATION

SEE est dirigée par un Conseil d’Administration composé de :

more information

Jean-Paul Berquand

Directeur du siège de Lafarge, Président de SEE

Après des études en commerce international et marketing, Jean-Paul Berquand a passé une grande partie de sa carrière au sein de Lafarge, en France et à l’étranger, notamment en Amérique du Nord. Il a exercé son activité dans des fonctions commerciales, ressources humaines et managériales. Il est directeur du siège Lafarge, président de Lafarge Services Groupe. 
Intéressé par les actions d’accompagnement des personnes actives faisant face à des problèmes de la vie quotidienne ainsi que par les démarches  qui contribuent  à améliorer le bien-être des salariés au sein de l'entreprise, il préside l’association Santé En Entreprise (SEE), depuis sa création en janvier 2011.
more information

Bertrand Collomb

Membre du CA de SEE

Ancien élève de l'École polytechnique, ingénieur du Corps des Mines, Bertrand Collomb a aussi obtenu un PhD en Management à l'Université du Texas. Après avoir travaillé dans l'administration de 1966 à 1975, il est entré chez Lafarge en 1975. Il a notamment dirigé les activités nord-américaines de 1985 à 1988. Nommé PDG de Lafarge en 1989, il dirige le Conseil d’Administration de 2003 à 2007 et est aujourd’hui Président d'Honneur du Groupe Lafarge.
Engagé dans de nombreuses actions en faveur du Développement durable : il a été président du World Business Council for Sustainable Development (WBCSD). Il est membre de l’Institut de France (Académie des Sciences Morales et Politiques).
more information

Benjamin Erisoglu

PDG de Technitoit, Co-fondateur de SEE

Benjamin Erisoglu a débuté sa carrière en 1996 comme commercial terrain en électroménager pour devenir directeur commercial quatre ans plus tard. En 2002, à 25 ans, il décide de créer son entreprise. Son concept : proposer aux particuliers la rénovation de leur toiture avec un produit antifongique et antimousse, une garantie décennale et un service de pose et d'après-vente irréprochable. Aujourd'hui, il est à la tête d’un groupe qui emploie plus de 700 personnes.
En 2011, il est à l’initiative de la création de Santé en Entreprise conjointement avec le groupe Lafarge, et plus particulièrement de l'opération "un toit et la santé pour tous en Haïti".
more information

Jean-Gilles Bertrand

Partenariats entrep./mécénat, Trésorier de SEE

Jean-Gilles Bertrand est diplômé de l'ISC Paris et de l'Institut Technique de Banque. Il a longtemps vécu en Afrique (Madagascar et Djibouti) et dans les DOM-TOM (Guadeloupe et Nouvelle-Calédonie). Banquier pendant plus de vingt ans au service des entreprises et des associations, très sensible à la finance responsable et solidaire, il a rejoint le monde associatif pour exercer des fonctions de Responsable du mécénat et des partenariats entreprises [les petits frères des Pauvres puis l'Ecole de la 2ème Chance du Val de Marne (insertion professionnelle de jeunes adultes sans qualification ni diplôme)]. Santé En Entreprise est pour Jean-Gilles le lien naturel entre le monde associatif et celui de l'entreprise qu'il souhaite rapprocher au quotidien sur des projets mobilisateurs et citoyens.
more information

Line Kleinebreil

Diabétologue, Administrateur de SEE

Médecin clinicien, Line Kleinebreil a exercé son activité au sein de différents hôpitaux de l’Assistance Publique. Elle a, entre autres, dirigé le service de télémédecine de 2005 à 2010 de l’Hôpital Européen Georges Pompidou. Elle continue aujourd'hui son engagement dans l'usage des nouvelles technologies comme VP de l'UNFM (Université Numérique Francophone Mondiale) pour assurer des formations à distance vers les pays en développement, notamment pour les maladies chroniques et le diabète.
Elle est aussi Consultante pour le Programme "Be He@lthy, Be Mobile" ("La mobilité, c'est la santé"), issu d'une collaboration entre l'Organisation Mondiale de la Santé et l'Union Internationale des Télécommunications.
more information

Patrice Lucas

Administrateur de SEE

Patrice Lucas, après 35 ans de vie en entreprise (Boussois SA groupe Danone puis Lafarge) est membre du Conseil d'Administration international de CBM (Christian Blind Mission), ONG au service des personnes vivant avec tous les types de handicaps dans les pays les plus pauvres (www.cbm.org).Il a créé en 2012 la branche française de l’organisation afin de développer la collecte auprès des personnes physiques et des entreprises, ainsi que pour mener des actions de plaidoyer en France (www.cbm-france.org).
more information

Erick Maville

Directeur Général de l'association

Économiste de formation, Erick Maville travaille depuis vingt ans dans le domaine du développement à l’international, notamment en Afrique, où il a piloté de nombreux projets santé soutenus par le Ministère Français des Affaires Étrangères et des organisations  internationales telles que l'ONUSIDA, le PNUD, ou la Banque Mondiale. Entre 1996 et 1998, il est Consultant pour le Centre International de l'Enfance et de la Famille (CIDEF), avant de rejoindre l’association AIDES, de 1999 à 2004, comme Responsable du département international. De 2005 à 2010, Il dirige le  bureau européen de la Coalition mondiale des entreprises contre le VIH Sida, la tuberculose et le paludisme (GBC). En janvier 2011, il crée Santé En Entreprise (SEE) avec le soutien de Lafarge et de Technitoit.
COMITE DE PERSONNES-RESSOURCES
En savoir plus
© 2013 Tous droits réservés. Design & Développement Bentouch